<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1513646138854752&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">

Welcome to our wall of reviews

Hear from many of our clients' employees on their experience.
1000s of reviews collected, 100s posted below.
We promise it's worth your time.

wall-of-reviews-banner 


~ October 2018 ~

For anybody who has just entered the UK and is trying to move into a new accommodation, the main difficulty to overcome will be the upfront monetary funds that needs to be presented. Paylater is one feature that should be opted by all who face this issue, as they loan adequate finances to help you settle down without breaking a sweat. And it is interest free.

Ramkrishna, Remedium Partners

It always nice to to receive gifts, especially useful ones. The welcome package contains useful gadgets and info

Amal, DeepMind

It is a big amount of money I need to spend on accommodation. It makes my everyday life easier that I can loan the money and even without interest! Thank you!

Janne, Concentrix

Benivo made my moving experience very easy and took away a big burden.

Parashqevi, Vodafone Group

As a Google intern from abroad, who does not necessarily have the funds apriori, it is a relief to have someone backing you up for the first expenses.

Nikolaos, Google

Such a helpful service and Benivo really makes it easier to relocate into another country with their professionalism and knowledge. Thank you so much.

Vincent, Convergys

Very easy and simple to use!

Ross, ExxonMobil

The Welcome Pack was a beautiful box with good information inside. I love to get presents. Thank you very much for this nice surprise.

Antonina, McAfee

Extremely happy from this experience!

Tancredi Michael, Serco

Simple and made my life easier.

Thomas, Teach First

~ September 2018 ~

Happy with Benivo experience!

Girish, Your Move

It was very nice to receive a gift. It made me feel welcome and happy! Being able to pick cinema tickets is good for me so I can invite some of my new friends to join me.

Ivana, Google

It is very useful to have PayLater until first time being paid.

Niamh, CNWL NHS Trust

Great experience, nice staff.

Oscar, Convergys

Good information about London and nice touch to give a gift!

Georgia, Vodafone Interns

Pay for you until you get your first salary is great. Also you may have some extra guaranties.

Darius Florentin, Bloomberg

I felt comfortable having somebody to help me avoid scams.

Lorenzo, Serco

The PayLater application was fast and simple. Lot of useful accessible online information.

Hady, Bloomberg

Great experience. Nice little gifts and just makes onboarding feel a bit easier and nicer. Thank you!

Adrienn, Vodafone Interns

Excellent Experience!

Ebenezer, Remedium Partners

~ August 2018 ~

Extremely nice and knowledgeable people work at Benivo!

Yuliya, Bloomberg

The system was very helpful with accommodation as well as providing necessary information with directions to the various locations. Awesome!

Ogho, Remedium Partners

It wouldn't have been possible to ensure an accommodation in Zurich without paylater.

Karima, Google

Benivo efficiently assists new comers to relocate smoothly to the UK.

Panagiotis, Concentrix

Great Support!

Praneeth, Fleetmatics

Very friendly, Very supporting, Very helpful!

Angela, Hertz

It was a nice little gift that I wasn't expecting and arrived just before the summer institute, it gave it a good start.

Ayesha, Teach First

"The Pay later facility is brilliant and it helped me a lot. Also, it worked super quick."

Verena, Convergys

When you move to a city you have never lived, it is very nice to have a full brief on what to expect!

Antonia, Bloomberg

It was beyond my expectations!

Nastasoiu, Google

~ July 2018 ~

You helped me a lot. In your website, I found any information for coming in Dublin. The presentation is really easy to understand.

Pierre, Hertz

I would definitely recommend Benivo to anybody who is moving to a new country without any previous knowledge of the county.

Katerina, Convergys

Very happy!

Shuai, DeepMind

Very clean and clear exposition, lots of good information.

Stefano, Serco

It was a great experience. The best thing is PayLater finance.

Evangelos, Bloomberg

Benivo was always educating me regarding both rental prices and what my requirements were.

Panagiotis, Concentrix

Nadisha helped me very much along the way and it would be significantly harder for me without her help.

David, Google

Your website describes all what I need step by step, so no more worries or stress

Shaimaa, Remedium Partners

Very helpful information regarding finding place to live, opening bank account, transferring money. Joel always reached out to me to see if I needed help.

Keli, G-Research

It was a nice surprise and made me feel really welcome.

Rebecca, Teach First

~ June 2018 ~

As I will not have my first salary until July 30th, it is the only way I could afford that costs.

Clara, Hertz

There was a great range of information about the rental market in Zürich. Any additional questions that I had were answered promptly by the Benivo team.

Andreea-Alexandra, Google

Searching accommodation after doing the orientation and learning flows is a much better experience.

Anthony, Vodafone Interns

My success manager was always responsive and all the information provided were extremely useful.

Daniele, Creative Assembly

I appreciate the thought of giving a welcome gift!

James, Vodafone Interns

Very helpful, specially for me who never moved to another country.

Mohammed, Bloomberg

I especially like the fully charged oyster card!

Hyeonwoo, DeepMind

A good range of useful items, and it made me feel appreciated.

Catherine, Teach First

I was definitely not expecting these gifts and I was amazingly surprised!

Marina, Bloomberg

You delivered the money very fast. Thanks!

Darius Florentin, Google

~ May 2018 ~

It helps me pay my accommodation before I get my first salary.

Ioana, Google

I was quite impressed by the integration and smoothness of the system. There is always someone who can help you out from the team. Life has become so much easier.

Hang, Bloomberg

Website offers a truly comprehensive set of information that covers everything I needed to know about relocating so far.

Radko, Creative Assembly

Lots of useful information! Thank you so much!

Olga, Convergys

It took a lot of stress off my head and has helped me a lot, very useful!

Ilam, G-Research

Benivo gave me great support and a lot of info that helped me.

Giuseppe, Serco

I was away from Wroclaw and very unfamiliar with the housing market there, but I was very lucky that I could benefit from Benivo as it helped me get a pretty good idea of my housing options.

Andreas, Google

The situation in Dublin is very messy at the moment, but this really helps me build a strategy for getting through it.

Kyrillos, Fleetmatics

All information received was clear and "Benivo's people" have always done their best to help me.

Giuseppe, Serco

Easy application, everything crystal clear.

Arturas, Bloomberg

~ April 2018 ~

It's just awesome!

Eunbyung, DeepMind

Very friendly people. Great. efficient. Useful information provided.

Adrienn, Vodafone Interns

Prompt replies, efficient tools, personalized human contact.

Iryna, Convergys

I got all my questions answered!

Guillaume, Chanel

Marguerite was so helpful, covering all the questions I had and being very responsive to my concerns and needs.

Thomas, Creative Assembly

Excellent help financially when moving to a foreign country on very short notice.

Serena, Concentrix

Everything was good. When I needed help, the team was really patient, kind and professional. They helped me a lot. Thank you to Jan, Jelenia, Marguerite! All the necessary information was clear and available on the system.

Sara, Hertz

It was very easy and straightforward! Also very helpful, there is no way I would have been able to afford housing during my summer internship if it wasn't for Benivo!

Christina, Google

Benivo has been overall really helpful and I appreciated also being able to get in contact with the Benivo team.

Aurelien, Bloomberg

Benivo team called when I needed their help and helped to identify a fraud attempt.

Vera, Fleetmatics

~ March 2018 ~

Information is great and the team can go through it with you. They help you, they don’t just give you the information and let you figure it out, they help you till the end. Tonnes of information everyday! Simple and easy.

Richnel, Jurys Inn

Very helpful and always there for you!

Lucian, Serco

It makes the process so much easier and removes any doubts you may otherwise have.

Rayhaan, Vodafone Interns

It is a perfect way to welcome you to your new life!

Marcelo, Fleetmatics

You make employees feeling well and without stress before starting their new job.

Elisabeth, Hertz

We can find a lot of information on the website. It is really helpful to understand how the rental market works in Dublin. Otherwise, the Benivo Team is always available to support us either on the phone or by email.

Jerry, Hertz

Super surprised to get welcome pack items, enjoyed them very much.

Daniel, GE

Benivo provides more than just relocation support. you can get an interest-free advance to help you if you are short of money. The system gets you all information you may need to settle and begin exploring your new environment.

Brian, Vodafone Interns

The system was a great help, I found a room within a week.

Naomi, Concentrix

Very convenient, money transfer within 1 business day helps you to secure the accommodations.

Hady, Bloomberg

~ February 2018 ~

The best. Benivo helped me with everything, from the relocation to opening a bank account.

Elisa, Houzz

Any queries I had regarding contract, PayLater finance or even general information were promptly answered.

Lucas, Fleetmatics

Everyone at Benivo has been exceptionally helpful to my big move from USA to the UK!

Reagan, Creative Assembly

Well informed about different neighbourhoods, friendly and helpful assistant.

Naomi, Concentrix

Impeccable!

Audrey, Hertz

The site is easy to navigate and info is structured in intuitive way.

Oleksii, Fleetmatics

I was very impressed with the welcome gift, it had nice little touches (tea bag, bottle opener) as well as useful products (charger). It was presented nicely in a little box and overall it made me really excited about starting my new job.

Adrienn, Vodafone Interns

Fast and professional!

Nada, Hertz

It has every information somebody might need to get by in Dublin.

Lucas, Fleetmatics

Everyone has been very helpful and efficient with any queries I have had.

Victoria, Jurys Inn

~ January 2018 ~

Great! I could even get support during the weekend which surprised me.

Ricardo, Fleetmatics

Lovely welcome pack! Thank you!

Audrey, Hertz

The PayLater financing scheme is a lifesaver, especially for those of us with no prior UK bank accounts.

Yi, Bloomberg

Clean, pretty and very easy to find what I need.

Arthur, Fleetmatics

The articles are clear and well written, the pictures match perfectly with the text, the navigation is intuitive and easy.

Anderson, Fleetmatics

Web-site is very user-friendly!

Teymur, Bloomberg

Great people supporting me with all my questions over the email, phone and whatsapp.

Ricardo, Fleetmatics

I would have been stuck without this support during my relocation. It was quick and easy to do as well.

Julia, Cloudreach

Kindness, understanding, help!

Alan, Hertz

I understood all information. The information on Benivo's site is clear and easy to understand, and the consultants are complete prepared and attentive.

Anderson, Fleetmatics

~ December 2017 ~

All needed information and more has been provided.

Omar, Cloudreach

It was really helpful in every step of the relocation process. Clarified all the questions I had, helped me figure out accommodation which is a very stressful thing here in Dublin, and the financial support was great. Also the team was there anytime.

Leosvel, Fleetmatics

It’s easier when you don’t know what to expect and what to do.

Victoria, Mazars

Really helpful to help us to figure out our housing in London! Thanks especially to Joel who was always available to answer our questions.

Ruo, Bloomberg

The articles on the website give a really comprehensive overview of renting in London.

Mousam, Bloomberg

Amazing support on the relocation process.

Leonardo, Fleetmatics

It's good to have someone that can help you in your first steps in London.

Ioannis, InterContinental

Timely responses and good suggestions. Overall very friendly and helpful.

Yi, Bloomberg

Your website is very clear and direct, leaving no room for wandering.

Lucas, Fleetmatics

Jan took the stress out of many of the questions making one aspect less stressful.

Stuart, Jurys Inn

~ November 2017 ~

Benivo made my relocation a lot simpler than I imagined.

Mateus, Fleetmatics

Benivo were constantly helping with my move going above and beyond so I could start my new job in the new city. Without them this would not be possible.

Edward, Jurys Inn

I feel like I have enough information to make a good housing decision.

Yi, Bloomberg

It's all the help that someone needs when relocating.

Daniel, BGL Group

Efficient, clear, easy.

Deirdre, Vodafone Interns

Excellent content, a lot of useful information.

Leonardo, Fleetmatics

Helpful and fast. I never had any problems with Benivo.

Guillaume, Hertz

You made it as easy as it could be. Joel was especially helpful.

Richard, Bloomberg

Great work.

Mark, Cloudreach

The team was great, very helpful and thoughtful.

Bruno, Fleetmatics

~ October 2017 ~

Pretty good experience. PayLater was crucial for me. Reviewing the contract was really good.

Alex, Vodafone Group

Helpful and fast. I never had any problems with Benivo.

Guillaume, Hertz

People really motivated to help. Very good suggestions.

Daniel, Fleetmatics

Only good things to say. Very responsive and proactive when helping me. The portal is very easy to use.

Joana, Johnson & Johnson

Very helpful and gave me regular updates at each stage.

Geraint, Vodafone Interns

It make the process much easier.

Razanne, Vodafone Group

Very friendly people, you can tell that Benivo cares about the employees. Very responsive.

Qiau, Bloomberg

I was amazed by the amount of care and support of your employees! Thanks Apinya and Joel!

Menno, Vodafone Interns

It was excellent. All of my questions were answered quickly and easily.

Adesukanmi, Vodafone Group

The Benivo contact person was very nice and provided me with all the support and information I needed.

Vlad, Microsoft

 ~ September 2017 ~

It's great to get a welcome pack for a new place with helpful tips on places to go and things to see!

Marilina, Vodafone Group

The things included were very Vodafone style. I felt more committed with the company.

Maria, Vodafone Group

I didn't have to pay a huge lump sum before I've received my first pay check so makes the first few months a lot easier financially.

Nicola, Vodafone Group

It removed a lot of the stress of moving from another country and was quick to respond to my questions.

Jenna, Bloomberg

I think the PayLater is perfect. Only having to pay 10% of the first months rent is awesome!.

Rodrigo, Google

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Kunal, Bloomberg

All consultants were pro-active and very helpful. I also liked the nice welcome pack surprise.

Adrian, Johnson & Johnson

What I liked the most: Constant contact.

Joshua, Google

Quite good!

Agostina, Fleetmatics

Amazing!

Franck, Mazars

 ~ August 2017 ~

It was simple and quick. The people at Benivo were also on top of it when I needed help.

Savannah, Vodafone Group

The PayLater scheme is a blessing. I wouldn't have been able to relocate without it. The general customer service was 10 out of 10. I had a great experience with Benivo and will definitely encourage the company to do it again for the next starters next year.

Savannah, Vodafone Group

Benivo helps with everything. From arranging a sim to providing useful welcome packs to moving.

Sara, Google

Helped me save a lot of time knowing what accommodation was possible and I didn't have to worry about paying rent before my first paycheck

David, Google

Marguerite and Jan were super nice providing me with good overview of temporary accommodation situation and booking hotel for the first time.

Sergey, Creative Assembly

It was a great help in terms of comparing location, price, the different options !

Ann, Bloomberg

Both the advisor and the website are very informative

Luca, Google

You supported my relocation very well

Maciej, Google

I can find the information very quickly

Marion, Hertz

Always ready and very helpful, overall excellent

Hoa, Google

 ~ July 2017 ~

I'm sure I would have struggled with accommodation without the right preparation

Erdem, Microsoft

Communication between the consultants and myself were fantastic, and really tailored certain properties to suit what I was looking for.

Keeran, G-Research

Very good, made the relocation process very smooth and unstressful.

Maksim, Bloomberg

Great product with proactive support!

Vladislava, Google

Marguerite provided an excellent introduction to rental market around Horsham so I'm very happy.

Sergey, Creative Assembly

The website is very useful and easy to find useful information. The people that help you are very kind and answer promptly to any question.

Diana, Google

Even though I am from foreign country, moving to London was very easy and Benivo introduced me to all the necessary information that I need. Also, Joel was very helpful through the whole process. Thank you!

Denis, Bloomberg

Benivo helped me settle moving from Paris to London and it let me save lot of time.

Younes, Bloomberg

Very helpful and responses were quick

Tomasz, Google

Very convenient for me personally. Coming straight from university leaves you with little savings so i had to rely on my salary for rent.

Ben, BGL Group

~ June 2017 ~

I would not have been able to accept an internship offer in London if it had not been for PayLater.

Simone, Bloomberg

I received great advice! And it took out the fear of fraud or getting scammed.

Dennis, Bloomberg

Everything happened hassle free and was taken care of by benivo.

Kartik, Google

Benivo consultants were extremely helpful and answered any questions I had about anything related to the relocation process as well as helped me directly to set up PayLater, navigate the Benivo site (articles and deals).

Beatrice, Microsoft

I found the whole system really useful and helped me know how to find a flat tailored to my needs.

Rachael, Golin

Rent is very expensive in Paris and paying only after recieving my salary saved the trouble of searching for cheaper options for private housing.

Yara, Google

More convenient. Allows me to focus on other things in preparation for my move

Joshua, Google

I was provided with more than enough relevant information and assistance in all forms

Joshua, Google

It was quite useful in providing me with information and the coupons and local sim were a plus.

Priya, Bloomberg

I have learned about typical prices in Munich, most common terms and conditions of rental etc.

Tomasz, Google

~ May 2017 ~

The information was provided in the phone call and whenever I needed, I got an answer. Moreover the website provides lots of information.

Juliana, Google

It was a pleasant surprise to have a welcoming packet upon arrival. My mom enjoyed the biscuits.

Marley, Bloomberg

Well trained and super friendly employees who are happy to help

Annika, Vodafone Interns

It is a great process as it takes a lot of pressure off moving and settling down. It really relieves you from a lot of pressure and allows you focus on having a great time working!

Damilola, Google

My consultant and the Benivo platform gave most of the information and assurance needed to move to and settle in another city.

Daniel, Microsoft

The bus guide and city maps are really useful. Also, lots of discount vouchers!

Daniel, Microsoft

There are lot of different upfront costs involved, when moving the whole family to Munich. It's a big help, that some costs can be delayed to be paid later.

Kimmo, Incadea

The level of information exchanged was good and the employee answered all my questions.

Simone, Bloomberg

I feel better being able to check out what other employees like me did to find a flat and relocate to the city.

Sam, Golin

Landlords often request substantial upfront payments, which many people cannot afford on a limited monthly budget.

Daniel, Microsoft

~ April 2017 ~

I had a lot of information regarding where to live in London, local prices, commute times.

Yoann, G-Research

Joel listen carefully to my situation and helped me get the most out of all the Benivo features.

Vlad, Bloomberg

Like you read my mind!!! I needed a SIM, I was just about to buy it, but you surprised me big time. And always, wherever I travel, wherever I am, I read and check Lonely Planet. You really nailed it!

Janez, Torry Harris

The transition between jobs is always stressful, and can frequently put a strain on finances. PayLater helps alleviate that.

Lee, Microsoft

I think everything relevant is on the webpage or was mentioned during the call.

Teemu, Bloomberg

Your website gives detailed information and good tips

Borja, Google

The "PayLater" is a very useful option for those who move every six months and will often find their leases overlapping.

John, Taylor Wimpey

I really loved the SIM card and bus schedule! The tea was a lovely touch as well.

Alyssa, Microsoft

I understand how much to spend on rent, and the areas in London which are closest to where I will be working.

Keeran, G-Research

You were always in touch with me. And I even got a great welcome pack

Janez, Torry Harris

What do you think? Ready for more info on Welcome as a Service?